Annual General Meeting

The 2011 Annual General Meeting of the Canadian Museum of Flight was held at the Museum on April 30, 2011. After a delicious Chinese buffet dinner the business meeting got under way. A quorum was established with over 50 Members present.
President Gord Wintrup gave his report on the state of the Museum and future goals, followed by the Directors' Year End Report by Vic Bentley. The financial report for 2010 was presented leading to the election of new Directors. The result of the election was;
Bruce Bakker, Matt Offer and Gord Wintrup re-elected, with Inder Matharu and Guy Miller as new Board Members.
Museum President, Gord Wintrup giving his report.
Members Tom Radatzke, Doug and Arlene Moan surrounded by Museum artifacts.